West Valley Youth Orchestra 2017-2018 Schedule

Schedule subject to change. Check frequently for updates.

Event Date and Time Location
Fall Auditions

Monday, August 28, Tuesday, August 29, and Wednesday August 30, 2017
5:30 pm to 9:00 pm

Wigwam Creek Middle School
Fall Workshop

Saturday, September 23
9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Desert Springs Community Church, 14440 W Indian School Rd, Goodyear, AZ 85395
Concert at The Forum at Desert Harbor

Sunday, November 5 (Youth Orchestra)
3:00 pm

13840 N. Desert Harbor Dr, Peoria 85381
Nativity Festival

Friday, December 1 (Cadets - 7:30;
Youth Orchestra - 8:00
)

The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-Day Saints, 425 S. Estrella Parkway, Goodyear
Side-by Side with West Valley Symphony

Sunday, December 17 (Youth Only)
3:00 pm

Valley Vista Performaing Arts Center, 15550 N Parkview Pl Surprise, AZ 85374-7465
Concert at Sun Village

Monday, December 18
7:00 pm

14300 W. Bell Rd, Surprise, AZ 85374
Concert at American Lutheran Church

Sunday, April 22 ( Youth Orchestra)
3:00 pm

17200 N. Del Webb Blvd, Sun City, AZ 85373
Spring Concert

Monday, May 14
7:00 pm

Trivium Preparatory Acacemy, 2001 N. Bullard Ave, Goodyear, Arizona 85395

If you are unable to attend a scheduled concert, please download, complete, and submit the excused absence form.